Home Events Bulletin Organisations Multimedia Gallery Forums Chatrooms Resources About Us Contact Us

<< Back


Welcoming Committee  

Meetings: Once a year
- Welcoming duty at every Mass
- Outing once a year

Chairperson - Doris Yeo (Mobile: 91154688, Email: dorisyay@hotmail.com)

Asst Chairperson - Nancy Tan
Secretary - Arthur Yeo
Treasurer - Margaret Santhanam

- Dorothy Tan
- Dianna Oh
- Regina Joseph
- Jennifer Wee
- Margaret Ee
- Irene Chew

Copyright @ 2006 Blessed Sacrament Church 
One (In The Body of Christ) Tan Guan Heng John   
Designed by: IT Works Interactive
Turn Best viewed at a resolution of 800 by 600 with the IE 6.0 and above
<bgsound src="http://www.bsc.org.sg/common/JubileeSongFinalSmall.mp3" loop="infinite" name="midi">